Independence Day Songs


Shopping Offers

Up to 40% OFF on Mobiles & Accessories
Up to 50% OFF on Consumer Electronics
Up to 80% OFF on Fashion
30%- 75% OFF on Home & Kitchen
Up to 70% OFF on Daily Essentials
Up to 60% OFF on TVs & Large Appliances
Up to 70% OFF on Books, Entertainment & more

Happy Independence Day to all our readers. On 15th August 2019, India will celebrate its 73rd Independence Day. Let’s not forget the struggle of our Freedom Fighters and the gift they gave us by sacrificing their life. Below is a list of song lyrics dedicated to our freedom struggle, our nation and its soldiers.

1. Saare Jahan Se Acha

2. Ye Jo Desh hai Tera

3. Hindustan Hindustan

4. To Chalu

5. Mera Mulk Mera Desh

6. Chitthi Na Koi Sandesh

7. Bharat Bhadya Vidhata

8. Ae Mere Watan ke Logo

9. Vande Mataram

10. Vande Mataram – Raw

11. Chakde India

12. Kitni Baatein

13. Bande me Tha Dum

14. Dil me Mars Hai

15. Watan ki Dhadkan

16. Ae Watan – Raazi

17. Bharat Mata ki Jai

18. Aa Tujhe Leke Chalu

19. Saugandh Mujhe Iss Mitti Ki

20. Bharat – Manikarnika

21. Hum Hind ke Veer